piwik-script

English Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Physiologie - Schwerpunkt Neurophysiologie

    Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls

    Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls

    @

    Name E-Mail Telefon
    +49 (0)931 31-
    Raum
    Baron, Petra (Sekretariat) petra.baron@uni-wuerzburg.de 82599 212
    Beckers, Constantin     218b
    Burow, Wera wera.burow@uni-wuerzburg.de 87444 218b
    Dannhäuser, Sven Dr. sven.dannhaeuser@uni-wuerzburg.de 87465 207
    Döring, Frank PD Dr. fdoering@uni-wuerzburg.de 201-77532  
    Gao, Shiqiang Dr. gao.shiqiang@uni-wuerzburg.de 82435 108
    Heckmann, Manfred Prof. Dr. (Vorstand) heckmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 82730 211
    Kirmse, Knut Prof. Dr. knut.kirmse@uni-wuerzburg.de 87473 218a
    Köhler, Frauke frauke.koehler@uni-wuerzburg.de 80127 207
    Kürzinger, Lydia lydia.kuerzinger@uni-wuerzburg.de 88981 218b
    Lichter, Katharina katharina.lichter@uni-wuerzburg.de 80286 207a
    Lin, Fei fei-lin@stud-mail.uni-wurzburg.de 96618 109
    Mrestani, Achmed achmed.mrestani@uni-wuerzburg.de 84415 218b
    Nagel, Georg Prof. Dr. nagel@uni-wuerzburg.de 86143 108
    Oppmann, Maria maria.oppmann@uni-wuerzburg.de 81334 107
    Paul, Mila Dr. mila.paul@uni-wuerzburg.de 80802 207
    Pauli, Martin Dr. martin.pauli@uni-wuerzburg.de 88595 218a
    Pawlak, Matthias, Prof. Dr. matthias.pawlak@uni-wuerzburg.de 80559 109
    Sharifi, Marzieh, M.D. marzieh.sharifi@uni-wuerzburg.de 89243 218b
    Strobel, Uta uta.strobel@uni-wuerzburg.de 84018 K14
    Tang, Ruijing ruijing.tang@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de 96618 109
    Tian, Yuehui Dr. yuehui.tian@uni-wuerzburg.de 96618 109
    Trost, Brigitte brigitte.trost@uni-wuerzburg.de 89797 107
    Wang, Yundan yundan.wang@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de 96618 109
    Wirth, Claudia claudia.wirth@uni-wuerzburg.de 80422 207
    Wischmeyer, Erhard Prof. Dr. e.wischmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    201-77531

     
    Yang, Shang Dr. shang.yang@uni-wuerzburg.de 88800

    109

    Yu-Strzelczyk, Jing jing.yu@uni-wuerzburg.de 88802 109
    Zhang, Chong chong.zhang@uni-wuerzburg.de 88250 109
    Zheng, Hongning Prof. hongning.zheng@uni-wuerzburg.de 87602 109
    Zhou, Yang yang.zhou@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de 96618 109

    Nach oben