Deutsch Intern
    Institute of Physiology Department of Neurophysiology

    Department staff

    NameE-MailPhone
    +49 (0)931 31-
    Room
    Dr. Albert-Weißenberger, Christianechristiane.albert-weissenberger@uni-wuerzburg.de83149207
    Baron, Petra (secretary)petra.baron@uni-wuerzburg.de

    82599

    212
    Dahlhoff, Stefanstefan.dahlhoff@uni-wuerzburg.de85086109
    Dannhäuser, Svensven.dannhaeuser@uni-wuerzburg.de86257109
    Döring, Frank PD Dr.fdoering@uni-wuerzburg.de+49 (0)931-201-77532
    Ehmann, Nadine Dr.
    nadine.ehmann@uni-wuerzburg.de83923109
    Ford, Kerstin (scientific referent)kerstin.ford@uni-wuerzburg.de82731212
    Grotemeyer, Alexanderalexander.grotemeyer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de80559109
    Hasenauer, Natalie83341105
    Heckmann, Manfred Prof. Dr. (Chair)heckmann@uni-wuerzburg.de82730211
    Hübsch, Martha-Emilia 81334107
    Kittel, Robert Dr.robert.kittel@uni-wuerzburg.de86046110
    Köhler, Fraukefrauke.koehler@uni-wuerzburg.de80127207
    Lamberty, Mariusmarius.lamberty@uni-wuerzburg.de81108105/109
    Lichter, Katharina katharina.lichter@uni-wuerzburg.de80286 207a
    Lu, Yunzhiyunzhi.lu@uni-wuerzburg.de80480206
    Mrestani, Achmed80557207
    Oppmann, Mariamaria.oppmann@uni-wuerzburg.de81334107
    Paul, Mila Dr.mila.paul@uni-wuerzburg.de80802207
    Pauli, Martin Dr.
    martin.pauli@uni-wuerzburg.de88595207
    Pawlak, Matthias, Prof. Dr.matthias.pawlak@uni-wuerzburg.de80559109
    Proppert, Sven Dr.
    sven.proppert@uni-wuerzburg.de82732308
    Sachidanandan, Divya, Ph.D.divya.sachidanandan@uni-wuerzburg.de80893109
    Scherbel, Johannachristine.schmeisser@uni-wuerzburg.deJohanna.scherbel@uni-wuerzburg.de86845218B
    Sharifi, Marzieh, M.D.marzieh.sharifi@uni-wuerzburg.de89243218b
    Strobel, Utauta.strobel@uni-wuerzburg.de84018K14/212
    Repp, Felix Felix.repp@uni-wuerzburg.de88706207
    Trost, Brigittebrigitte.trost@uni-wuerzburg.de89797107
    Wirth, Claudiaclaudia.wirth@uni-wuerzburg.de80422207
    Wischmeyer, Erhard Prof. Dr.
    e.wischmeyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    +49 (0)931-77531

    To top

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin